Latest Products http://www.salvo.biz Latest Products 17-04-27 en-us http://www.salvo.biz Door Visor http://www.salvo.biz/door-visor.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 SALVO presents a beautifying range of Door Visors that are designed to provide sporty look to cars. Door Visor not only enhances the beauty of a car but it serves many other purposes, which have made it a MUST HAVE accessory for every car. Side Beading http://www.salvo.biz/side-beading.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the chief fiber Side Veading manufacturers and suppliers from India. Known as body beading, the superior quality car side beading offered by us is for the dual purpose of protection against scratches as well as adding beauty to cars. This side beading is available in fiber and rubber as per the preferences of our customers. Wheel Cover http://www.salvo.biz/wheel-cover.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a pioneer in manufacturing of car Wheel Covers. Available in various sizes such as 12”, 13”, 14” 15” and 16”, our wheel covers are highly demanded by our honored customers located nationally. Durability and toughness are the buzzwords that define the car wheel covers proffered by us. Bolero Stepney Cover http://www.salvo.biz/bolero-stepney-cover.htm Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This stepney cover protects spare tyre. It is made from high quality plastic material. Fits perfectly and enhances looks of your car. Car Lower Window Garnish http://www.salvo.biz/car-lower-window-garnish.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods.   Features This Chrome Window Garnish set is manufactured with the highest grade Stainless Steel. It has smooth beveled edges and is polished to a brilliant mirror shine. Each Chrome Window Garnish piece is formed to fit over your original window trim with precision. Each Window Garnish piece Perfectly installs over your existing window molding trim with the best automotive-grade adhesive. It only takes 15 minutes to install, with an easy Peel & Stick installation. No modification or tools needed. Car Roof Rails http://www.salvo.biz/car-roof-rails.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients' security is what we are concerned about and to eliminate this issue, we use leading technologies to make online and offline payments. Prominent amidst the leading Supplier; count on us to avail the finest Car Roof Rails.   Features Improving the style and function of your vehicle can be as simple as adding roof rails. Our roof rails are made of high quality material. It is easy to install and no drilling is required.